RPNS7s: Prep, Junior, and U11 Draws

HTML Image as link
Coach Logic

The big news in the Prep School and Junior School tournaments at the Rosslyn Park HSBC National School 7s this year is that the U11s tournament will now take place in the main week of competition.


It will run alongside the Juniors tournament on Monday 23rd March, with the Prep Schools tournament part of the grand finale to Rosslyn Park HSBC National School 7s week, as ever, taking place on Friday 27th March.


U18 Cup

U18 Vase



Girls, Girls AASE, U15 Girls


All of the tournaments are Festival format, and will see sides just play this teams within their group. The Prep Schools tournament sees sixty teams divided into ten groups of six, which should make for a busy day for all involved.


The Juniors is over twice as big, with 132 teams divided into 22 groups of six to really help kick the tournament off with a bang.


The U11 tournament is smaller, but likely to be highly competitive and enjoyable for those playing, the 22 teams split over three groups.


Preparatory Schools – Friday 27th March


Group A Group B Group C Group D Group E
Aysgarth School King’s House St Johns Beaumont Ampleforth College Terrington Hall
Downsend School Thomas’s Clapham Bedford Preparatory Wycombe Abbey* All Hallows Preparatory
St John’s, Northwood Felsted Prep School St Olave’s – York Cathedral Sch, Llandaff IAPS Kenya 7s
Hall Grove Aldro Dollar Academy Seaford College Worth School
Woodlands School Rokeby School Cheltenham College Prep The Pilgrims’ School Caldicott Prep School
Dulwich Prep London Terra Nova Shrewsbury House Wetherby Prep School Haverfordwest High School



Group F Group G Group H Group I Group J
Summer Fields Hampshire Collegiate l Moulsford Prep School St Paul’s Juniors Newland House
Stover School The Downs Malvern Prep Cundall Manor School The Elms School Beaudesert Park
King’s College Junior School Merchiston Castle School Dean Close Prep School Clifton College Prep Epsom College
Abberley Hall Edge Grove Stonyhurst St. Mary’s Hall Sedbergh Prep School St John’s on the Hill
Bromsgrove School Aldwickbury Millfield Prep School Yardley Court Danes Hill
Hill House School Sevenoaks School Cranmore The Chorister School St Peters Prep School


Reserves: Highfield, Ashville College, Framlingham College Prep, Feltonfleet, Prestfelde, Barnardiston, Hall Prep, Holmewood House, Dyffryn Taf, Malbrook, RGS Worcester, Ditcham Park.


Juniors – Monday 23rd March


Group A Group B Group C Group D
The Oratory, Reading Rossall Monmouth Warwick
St. John’s College, Southsea Red House Rodillian Brighton College
Gordons Westbourne Rhydywaun St John’s, Leatherhead
Monkton Prep Stanwell Trinity Loughborough Grammar
Wisbech Grammar Ibstock Place Welland Park Academy Dunottar
Dover College King’s Hall Scarisbrick Hall Y Pant Comprehensive


Group E Group F Group G Group H
Hurstpierpoint College Christ’s Hospital Ysgol Gyfun Gwyr Merchant Taylors’
KES Birmingham UCS Newcastle SfB Wallington County GS
Langley The Campion School St Benedict’s Dulwich College
Bloxham Westcliff HighS St Peter’s, Gloucester Sir Joseph Williamson’s
St Ambrose College Blundell’s Dubai English Speaking College Ipswich
Prince Henry’s Grammar RGS Guildford St Olave’s GS Caterham


Group I Group J Group K Group L
St George’s College Mount St Mary’s College Portsmouth Grammar School Coopers’ Coborn
Marling Sidcot School King’s School Worcester Torquay Boys’ Grammar School
Holyrood Academy Uffculme School Orleans Park Brentwood School
Newquay Tretherras Whitgift Queen Elizabeth’s, Barnet St Joseph’s College
The King John School Colston’s School Richard Challoner The Fulham Boys School
Manchester Grammar School Norwich School Toynbee School Haileybury


Group M Group N Group O Group P
Bedford Modern School Leicester Grammar School Ysgol Bae Baglan Cantonian High School
Garth Olwg Cardiff High School RGS High Wycombe Penyrheol School
Stockport Grammar School Northampton School for Boys Woodbridge School Lancaster Royal Grammar School
Cowbridge Comprehensive Ivybridge CC Chislehurst and Sidcup GS Eastern High School
London Oratory The Crypt School Queen’s College Bohunt Wokingham
Queen Elizabeth’s Hospital Bristol John Fisher School Waterloo School Perins School


Group Q Group R Group S Group T
Birkenhead School City of London Freemen’s School Oakham Colfe’s
Ysgol Bro Edern Newport High School Claires Court Whitmore High School
Stamford School Prior Park College Churcher’s College Elstree School
Taunton Preparatory St Anselm’s College Gowerton Lord Wandsworth College
Queen Ethelburga’s Ysgol Bryn Tawe Willows High School Llangatwg
Bishop Of Llandaff High School St Andrew’s Catholic School Caer Elen New Hall School


Group U Group V Reserves
Porthcawl Comprehensive Treviglas Academy Solihull
Devonport High School for Boys Hampton School Olchfa
Burford School Mount Kelly Newcastle-Under-Lyme
Hugh Sexey Middle School Ysgol Plasmawr Birkdale
Treorchy Comprehensive l Haberdashers Askes Boys School Reed’s
Kew House School Royal Hospital School Ysgol Penrhyn Dewi


U11 Festival Draw – Monday 23rd March


Group A Group B Group C
Trinity Hampton St Benedict’s
Wetherby Prep Birkdale Bromsgrove
University College St Paul’s Juniors Brentwood
Moulsford Prep Willington Prep St Johns Beaumont
Thomas’s Clapham Taunton Preparatory Brighton College Nursery
Downsend Wisbech Grammar Newland House
St Cedd’s Dulwich College
Terra Nova Ibstock Place
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Leave a Response

Related Articles


Back to top