2021 Craven Week, Academy Week and Grant Khomo Squads

HTML Image as link
Coach Logic

Click bait? Maybe! But for those of you who have been following since the beginning know this is not a day job, it is a project of passion and that project of passion begins and ends with the youngsters who go all out on the field of player every week and put their body on the line not for money or fame but for the pride of their badge and their brothers most of whom they have grown up with.

The fact the class of 2021 will have missed two first team seasons and two Craven Weeks is unheard of, that the majority of these boys still show a positive attitude shows clearly their mental strength and give me personally much relief as I know the future of our rugby is in safe hands.

I just feel despite all of this we should try and do everything we can in order to give these boys reconition for all the hard work they have done to come this far, it seems so far nobody is doing it so we thought it would be nice to ruffle a few feathers and just do it ourselves.

We will begin listing all Youth Week teams that we know of, if you are able to assist us with some names please drop us a message tom@Nextgenxv.com – we build these stats with the help of our community, with you there is no us!

In the event we cannot find a team or we are refused access, then we will just make a team up – I guess it could be a vote competition or an analyst between two coaches in the region – we can see where we arrive, let’s just avoid boring!

So herewith the teams we have on record so far, if there are any errors mail me above


Ryan MarimoSelborne  
Ian RheederGrens  
Siyaviwe DlepuQueens Colllege  
Damian BakerHudson Park  
Lihlumelo MantewuPort Rex  
Aedan GentleSelborne  
Jarred Hansen Hudson Park  
Oyama NtumaneSelborne  
Mangaliso ZixeshaDale  
Adam TonkinSelborne  
Tiaan JacobsSelborne  
Eli van SchoorQueens Colllege  
Emmanuel FakoQueens Colllege  
Matthew CoertzerSelborne  
Guy BishopSelborne  
Sibabalwie MahasheHudson Park  
Qhayiya MadubaHudson Park  
Amahle MafutaQueens Colllege  
Adam du PlessisSelborne  
Schalk SmitGrens  
Marlon DzingwaSelborne  
Lindandi DwebaHudson Park  
Asemahle NongogoHudson Park  
Likhona FincaHudson Park  
Luto SomlotaSelborne  
Okwan QavaneSelborne  
Michael MasetiQueens Colllege  
Liyabona MaplangaQueens Colllege  
Daniel de BeyerSelborne  


Erich WagenaarMarlow Landbou Attie SipamlaGrey High Lithemba MfupiPearson
Marnus WinterGrey High Stanley MurangwanaKingswood Imaani PembaGrey High
Gerhard du Plessis Marlow Landbou Nathan MyburgSt Andrews Aiden WilkinsonGrey High
Juandre van ResnburgFramesby Keegan PienaarGrey High Jaco PretoriusFramesby
Abongile NgandiGraeme College Wessel van WykNico Malan McDonald KrugerGrey High
Zukisani TomGrey High Lyl O’ ConnelGrey High Bathobolo HipkaniNdzondlelelo High
Jean BaardFramesby Okhuhle NkenganaPearson Yabo NdzemelaMarlow
Jan-Hendrik GouwsVolkskool Liselihle MaphekulaGraeme Burrie van HeerdenMarlow
Berwin BoschGrey High Zak SerfonteinFramesby Cichano FourieVolkskool
Divan MossGrey High Mihle MatiniseGrey High Dylon MynersGrey High
Dwayne PharoKingswood College Kerwin du PreezMarlow Onika SetjosaGrey High
Liyema MtotoyiBrandwag Reece CambierGrey High MC StrydomMarlow
Luvuyo NkomphelaGrey High Diego PetersVolkskool Jean-Marko KnoetzeKirkwood
Masande MtshaliGrey High Kenny GejaneMary Waters Licebo NgwentleGraeme
Michael AnniesBrandwag Xavier SyceJeffreys Bay Jaco WilliamsMarlow
CJ ErasmusPearson HD August Marlow Theunis SmalMarlow
Jake Boatend AidooSt Andrews Shaun ChotseniNico Malan Daniel de LangeGrey High
Lulundi NopoteGraeme College Liyabona MatabielleGrey High Ganizani TemboSt Andrews
Malibongwe MkosiSt Andrews Oliver RoseSt Andrews Reece MilesGrey High
Libongo MazwanaSt Andrews Xanti WakiCowan High Hugo NothnagelFramesby
Raydon SwartbooiBrandwag Alwyn van der MerweVolkskool Dempers MeyersMarlow
Sam FrancisSt Andrews Wessel OdendaalMarlow Jamaine DampiesBrandwag
Luyanda LangaGrey High Nande NdudulaGrey High Caleb FelixBrandwag


J. DurrOakdale R. BredenkampOuteniqua D. WindvogelOakdale
R.SwartOuteniqua H. Du PlessisOakdale N. SmithOuteniqua
Dian HeunisOakdale M. ContradieOakdale K. TruterOakdale
Oliver KurzOuteniqua G. De WitOakdale M. CronjeOuteniqua
Patrick KiteteOuteniqua E. LamprechtOakdale E. MeintijiesOuteniqua
Paul de VilliersOakdale A. Adams Outeniqua B. GousOuteniqua
J. BaltOakdale Z. StammerOuteniqua J. WessoOuteniqua
Phil KleynhansOakdale C. SchoemanOuteniqua D. GerberOuteniqua
Neil le RouxOakdale L. JohannesGerrit du Plessis SS J. FransOuteniqua
Morne ElsOakdale K. Janse van RensburgOakdale T. PrinsOakdale
K. SysterOuteniqua L. TshawePunt J. LevendalOuteniqua
Johan LeonardOuteniqua J. EsterhuizenOakdale S. DamonsOuteniqua
Simeon OosthuizenOuteniqua J. PienaarOakdale J. DatersOuteniqua
Enrique ArendsOakdale G. RobertsonSao Bras SS J. ErasmusOakdale
Delwaney van RensburgOuteniqua M. GoldenOakdale C. BurnsOuteniqua
E. TerblancheOuteniqua A CombrinckOakdale H. LouwOakdale
L. DyantiOuteniqua J. SchippersOutdshoorn W. CloeteOuteniqua
M. LamontOuteniqua D. DavidsHeidelberg U. KortomGBSS
M. TashatshuOudtshoorn A. MakasikaOutdshoorn G. EtherOakdale
L. MullerOuteniqua J. JacobsGerrit du Plessis SS W. GroenwaldOakdale
C. JacobsOuteniqua J. JaarsPunt J. StrydomOuteniqua
R. SecondsPunt K. MeyerOutdshoorn H. NellPunt
K. CoereciusOakdale A. Simons Sao Bras SS S. ZamaYork
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Leave a Response

Leave a Reply

Related Articles


Back to top