2021 South African Schools Dream Team

Teams are selected through a vote by the general public where players go head to head. The next stage is the MVP competition where the public votes for their most valuable player of the year. Previous MVP’s: 2019: Marcell Muller (Grey College), 2020 MVP: Nico Steyn (Glenwood), 2021: Zukisani Tom (Grey High)

15) Unathi Mayo (Northwood)

14) Ebenezer Tshimanga (Wynberg)

13) Keagan Smith (Paarl Boys)

12) Alec McIntyre (Grey College)

11) Ethan Isaacs (Paarl Boys)

10) Sam Francis (St Andrews)

9) Caleb Abrahams (Grey College)

8) Zukisani Tom (Grey High)

7) Luca Ribbens (Paarl Boys)

6) Corbin Thunder (Maritzburg College)

5) JF van Heerden (Grey College)

4) Ruan Venter (Paarl Boys)

3) Sfiso Magwaza (Monument)

2) Bryce Calvert (Westville Boys)

1) Blokkies Lavagna (Paarl Gim)

Back to top