Connect with us

GPS Rugby Championship

The Great Public School (GPS) Association of Queensland rugby competition is considered to be the premier high school rugby competition in Australia.

Nudgee College30
Anglican Church Grammar16
Brisbane State15
Southport School10
Ipswich Grammar7
Brisbane Grammar7
Gregory Terrace6
Brisbane Boys1
2019Southport School
2018Nudgee College
2017Nudgee College, Southport School
2016Brisbane State
2015Anglican Church Grammar
2014Anglican Church Grammar
2013Nudgee College
2012Brisbane Grammar
2011Nudgee College
2010Brisbane State, Nudgee College, Southport School
2009Brisbane State
2008Nudgee College
2007Southport School
2006Southport School
2005Anglican Church Grammar, Brisbane State
2004Gregory Terrace
2003Anglican Church Grammar, Southport School
2002Nudgee College
2001Southport School
2000Nudgee College
1999Anglican Church Grammar
1998Nudgee College
1997Nudgee College
1996Gregory Terrace
1995Nudgee College
1994Nudgee College
1993Ipswich Grammar, Nudgee College, Brisbane State
1992Brisbane Grammar, Brisbane State
1991Nudgee College
1990Nudgee College
1989Ipswich Grammar
1988Ipswich Grammar
1987Nudgee College
1986Nudgee College
1985Ipswich Grammar
1984Ipswich Grammar, Brisbane State
1983Brisbane State
1982Anglican Church Grammar
1981Gregory Terrace
1980Gregory Terrace
1979Gregory Terrace
1978Gregory Terrace
1977Gregory Terrace
1976Brisbane Grammar, Brisbane State
1975Brisbane State
1974Brisbane State, Anglican Church Grammar
1973Brisbane Grammar, Brisbane State
1972Brisbane Grammar
1971Nudgee College
1970Nudgee College
1969Brisbane State
1968Nudgee College
1967Anglican Church Grammar
1966Nudgee College
1965Nudgee College
1964Brisbane State
1963Anglican Church Grammar
1962Anglican Church Grammar
1961Nudgee College
1960Anglican Church Grammar
1959Anglican Church Grammar
1958Brisbane Grammar
1957Anglican Church Grammar
1956Brisbane Grammar, Toowoomba and Gregory Terrace
1955Anglican Church Grammar
1954Nudgee College, Anglican Church Grammar, Toowoomba, Brisbane Boys
1953Nudgee College
1952Nudgee College
1951Anglican Church Grammar
1950Anglican Church Grammar, Nudgee College
1949Anglican Church Grammar
1947Brisbane State
1946Nudgee College
1941Nudgee College
1940Nudgee College
1939Anglican Church Grammar
1938Southport School
1937Nudgee College
1936Nudgee College
1935Nudgee College
1934Ipswich Grammar
1933Southport School
1932St Joseph’s College, Gregory Terrace and Toowoomba
1931Nudgee College
1929Nudgee College
1928Nudgee College
1927Gregory Terrace
1926Southport School
1925Nudgee College
1924Nudgee College, Toowoomba
1923Nudgee College
1922Southport School
1921Nudgee College
1920Nudgee College
1919Ipswich Grammar
1918Ipswich Grammar
Skip to toolbar