Connect with us

Leinster Schools Rugby Competition

Blackrock College69
Belvedere College12
Terenure College10
Castleknock College8
Clongowes Wood College8
St. Mary’s College5
St. Andrew’s College4
St. Michael’s College3
De La Salle Churchtown2
Newbridge College2
Corrig School¹2
Cistercian College, Roscrea1
C.B.C. Monkstown1
The High School1
Presentation College1
Mountjoy School²1
Saint Columba’s College1
Wesley College1
2019St Michael’s College
2018Blackrock College
2017Belvedere College
2016Belvedere College
2015Cistercian College, Roscrea
2014Blackrock College
2013Blackrock College
2012St Michael’s College
2011Clongowes Wood College
2010Clongowes Wood College
2009Blackrock College
2008Belvedere College
2007St Michael’s College
2006Blackrock College
2005Belvedere College
2004Blackrock College
2003Terenure College
2002St. Mary’s College
2001Terenure College
2000Clongowes Wood College
1999Blackrock College
1998Clongowes Wood College
1997Terenure College
1996Blackrock College
1995Blackrock College
1994St. Mary’s College
1993Terenure College
1992Terenure College
1991Clongowes Wood College
1990Blackrock College
1989Blackrock College
1988Clongowes Wood College
1987Blackrock College
1986Blackrock College
1985De La Salle Churchtown
1984Terenure College
1983De La Salle Churchtown
1982Blackrock College
1981Blackrock College
1980Terenure College
1979Terenure College
1978Clongowes Wood College
1977Blackrock College
1976C.B.C. Monkstown
1975Blackrock College
1974Blackrock College
1973The High School
1972Belvedere College
1971Belvedere College
1970Newbridge College
1969St. Mary’s College
1968Belvedere College
1967Blackrock College
1966St. Mary’s College
1965Castleknock College
1964Blackrock College
1963Blackrock College
1962Blackrock College
1961St. Mary’s College
1960Blackrock College
1959Castleknock College
1958Terenure College
1957Blackrock College
1956Blackrock College
1955Blackrock College
1954Blackrock College
1953Blackrock College
1952Terenure College
1951Belvedere College
1950Blackrock College
1949Blackrock College
1948Blackrock College
1947Castleknock College
1946Belvedere College
1945Blackrock College
1944Castleknock College
1943Blackrock College
1942Blackrock College
1941Newbridge College
1940Blackrock College
1939Blackrock College
1938Belvedere College
1937Castleknock College
1936Blackrock College
1935Blackrock College
1934Blackrock College
1933Blackrock College
1932Presentation Bray
1931Castleknock College
1930Blackrock College
1929Blackrock College
1928Blackrock College
1927Blackrock College
1926Clongowes Wood College
1925Blackrock College
1924Belvedere College
1923Belvedere College
1922St. Andrew’s College
1921St. Andrew’s College
1920Castleknock College
1919Blackrock College
1918Blackrock College
1917Blackrock College
1916Blackrock College
1915Blackrock College
1914Mountjoy School
1913Castleknock College
1912Blackrock College
1911St. Andrew’s College
1910Blackrock College
1909Blackrock College
1908Blackrock College
1907Blackrock College
1906St. Andrew’s College
1905Blackrock College
1904Blackrock College
1903Blackrock College
1902Blackrock College
1901Blackrock College
1900Blackrock College
1899St. Columba’s College
1898Wesley College
1897Blackrock College
1896Blackrock College
1895Blackrock College
1894Blackrock College
1893Blackrock College
1892Corrig School
1891Blackrock College
1890Blackrock College
1889Corrig School
1888Blackrock College
1887Blackrock College
Skip to toolbar