Connect with us

South Island Schools Rugby Regional Championship

The South Island championship is contested between the winners of the UC Championship and the Highlanders Championship.

The winner of this match will represent the South Island at the National Championship.

Otago Boys3
Christchurch Boys2
Southland Boys2
St Bedes2
Nelson College1
2019Nelson College
2018Christchurch Boys
2017Southland Boys
2016Southland Boys
2015Otago Boys
2014Christchurch Boys
2013Otago Boys
2012Otago Boys
2011St Bedes
2010St Bedes
Skip to toolbar