Connect with us

U18 Schools Cup

: The U18 Schools Cup is one of the premier schools rugby competitions in England, running over two terms with teams competing by region up until the quarter final stage when the tournament becomes national.

The final is hosted at Twickenham Stadium, while Saracens’ Allianz Park has hosted the semi finals in recent years

Whitgift School3
Warwick School3
Bromsgrove School2
Oakham School2
Bradford Grammar2
Wellington College1
St Peters, Gloucester1
Exeter College1
Mount St Marys1
King Edward VI1
2019Whitgift School 
2018Warwick School
2017Warwick School
2016Bromsgrove School
2015Bromsgrove School
2014Dulwich College
2013Dulwich College
2012Dulwich College
2011Whitgift School
2010Whitgift School
2009Truro College
2008Wellington College, Berkshire
2007Warwick School
2006St Peter’s High School, Gloucester
2005Exeter College, Exeter
2004Colston’s School
2003Oakham School
2002Oakham School
2001Campion School, Hornchurch
2000Colston’s School
1999Colston’s School
1998Colston’s School
1997Colston’s School
1996Colston’s School
1995Colston’s School
1994Mount St Mary’s College
1993Bradford Grammar School
1992Bradford Grammar School
1991King Edward VI School, Stratford-upon-Avon
Skip to toolbar