Connect with us

Wellington Championship Schools Rugby Competition

The Wellington competition began in 1984 and is one of the older schools championships in New Zealand.

The winner of this competition will compete in a series of play-off games to determine who will represent the Hurricanes at the National Championship.

Wellington College12
St Pats Silverstream5
St Pats Town5
Bishop Viard4
Scots College3
St Bernards3
Hutt Valley2
Naenae College1
2019Scots College
2018St Pats Silverstream
2017St Pats Silverstream
2016Wellington College
2015St Pats Town
2014Scots College
2013Wellington College
2012St Pats Silverstream
2011Wellington College
2010St Pats Silverstream
2009Wellington College
2008Wellington College
2007Wellington College
2006Wellington College
2005Wellington College
2004Wellington College
2003Rongotai College
2002Wellington College
2001St Bernards
2000St Pats Silverstream
1999Wellington College
1998Rongotai College
1997Rongotai College
1996Rongotai College
1995St Pats Town
1994Naenae College
1993Bishop Viard /Hutt Valley
1992Bishop Viard
1991Bishop Viard
1990Bishop Viard
1989St Bernards/Scots College
1988St Bernards/Wellington College
1987Hutt Valley
1986St Pats Town
1985St Pats Town/Rongotai
1984St Pats Town
Skip to toolbar