England Counties U20 name touring squad


England Counties U20 have confirmed their squad for June’s two game tour of Holland.


A group of 23 has been selected to face the Dutch, with games taking place on Wednesday 7th June and Saturday 10th June.


Speaking to www.englandrugby.com England Counties U20 team manager Chris Brookes said:


“We’re very happy with the players we have and can’t wait to start what will be a brilliant tour. To pull on an England shirt and represent your country is a huge honour for these players.”


England Counties U20 Squad:

Seb Brownhill – Hertfordshire

Chris Taylor – Cheshire

Karl Garside – Hertfordshire

Nick Ashcroft – Lancashire

Cameron Gray – Warwickshire

Nathan Thomas – Surrey

Rahat Choudhury – Notts Lincs and Derby

Sam Hudson – Yorkshire

Josh Nott – Warwickshire

Fraser Honey – Cornwall

Tom Carleton – Lancashire

Conor Wilkinson – Lancashire

Rob Fogerty – Sussex

Charlie Venables – Cheshire

Tobias Robinson – Cornwall

John Whittaker – Cheshire

Griffi Whitson – Berkshire

William Dennis – Yorkshire

Seb Cecil – East Midlands

Will Luxford – Kent

Ollie Burgess – East Midlands

Matt Bendin – Hertfordshire

Tui Uru – Eastern Counties

Leave a Response

Related Articles

Back to top